Changing Things Day 22

Well I am in Florida.  Her surgery is tomorrow.  Hope it all goes well.

Drove from about 1:30am to 1:30pm on 2 hours of sleep.  Had a little this afternoon too.   Irritation level seems to be low so anger is under control.  Maybe I surprised my wife this evening, talked to someone I didn’t know that knew her.  Even got him to mess with her about something.  Little steps…..lol.

I don’t know what it is about her that inspires me, but she does.  I counted the poems I have written to her this year, 25 and counting.  She is my inspiration and my muse.  I love her so much.  Maybe that is the inspiration.  Again, I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

