Changing Things Day 25

I think my wife was impressed with me last night.  We went out and I actually socialized.  I haven’t lost my temper once while I have been here either.  So much improvement but more is needed.  She told me I would wait until I went home and then blow in the car….lol.  Nope, I have decided if that is something that will push her away then I will have to keep it under control.  Now I have been irritated while here, but I have not blown.  That is good.

I have a long path ahead of me, but I am working towards my goal of being a better person, husband, friend.

Leave a Reply

