Changing Things Days 26, 27 & 28

8/1/10

Things went well today.  Nothing really happened to upset me or anything.  My wife and I are getting along fine and life is good

8/2/10

Well i finally lost my temper.  Was supposed to mow the yard and had to pick up a mower at 8am. Didn’t get it till 9 then had to take my step-daughter to get her passport for her trip to Africa.  I wasn’t mad at her until I was told what to do and how to do it by an 18 year old.  I was irritated at the runaround from the “government” and the 30 minute task that took 2.5 hours and was never completed with ran on the way.

8/3/10

No big problems today.  Went home to Indiana and it of course took me 15 hours after my parents kept piling things on for me to do when I got there to pick up my son.

Leave a Reply

