Changing Things Days 41-49

Had a tower crew in for the last week and a half and I have been tired and cranky.  I’ve blackslidden on the anger management but regaining balance.

My wife and I are back at where we were in July.  She wants me to file and I won’t because she is making a decision in anger. Such is my life.  She accused me of calling her something and I have never once let that word pass my lips in regards to her.  I’ve tried not to imply it, but I guess I was not successful.

She is a wondrous woman.  Too good for me in some aspects.  I am lucky to even have her.  A special date is coming up and hopefully I can do something for it.

Leave a Reply

