New Series of Posts

Over the next week or so, I will be doing a series of posts about one of my favorite television-book-movie-comic-web (you get the picture) series, Star Trek. The series will be in at least 3 parts and maybe 4 or more. I guess that depends on feedback.

I composed a lot of the first post from Wikipedia and various other sources around the Internet. I have tried to link back and give credit where it is due, but I’m not perfect and may have missed something.  If you find something you feel needs a link or more proper citation, feel free to comment or contact me with your concerns.

In the meantime, enjoy!

One thought on “New Series of Posts

  1. Pingback: Star Trek Part 1: The History « Ken's Musings

Leave a Reply

